ID 17609

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt Poltava (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 25.03.1992
Größe 164 cm
Gewicht 50 kg
Haarfarbe Kastanienbraun
Augenfarbe braun
Familienstand ledig
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch Ja
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung IT specialist
Ausgeübter Beruf an internet designer
Sprachen Englisch durchschnittlich
I am a calm person by my character but I am quick on mine toes. I am dreamy and romantic. I am a cheerful person and sometimes I can be spontaneous in my thoughts and decisions. I know how to defuse a situation with humor. I try to develop myself in different fields of knowledge to find myself. I prefer to lead an active style of life. But sometimes I enjoy sitting at home and doing household chores, reading and knitting. But then I can leave for a trip very quickly after making a decision. Of course, I would like to share this time with my beloved man.I like to travel and to open for myself new countries and learn something new and interesting. I like an active rest and I am not against of extreme, but it should be in moderation and with observance of all rules and safety standards. Reading and knitting is something that brings pleasure when I want to stay at home in a quiet environment and to dream about something a little bit. Also I go in for sports to keep my shape.
If you asked me what the man of my dreams should be, I would tell you that that the appearance does not play a lot, the most important is the seriousness of his intentions. I do not want to play any games. I would like to build a long-lasting, sincere and serious relationship with an interesting, easy-going, cheerful and kind man. I would like to share my interests with him. I’m sure that we will not be bored with each other. Therefore, if you are serious and share my interests, I will be happy to meet you.