ID 17865

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Kharkiv (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 30.08.1983
Größe 167 cm
Gewicht 59 kg
Haarfarbe weiß
Augenfarbe grau
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 2002M
Kinderwunsch Ja
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Hochschule
Berufsausbildung Food technologist
Ausgeübter Beruf Restaurant manager
Sprachen Englisch etwas
I’m a benevolent and romantic woman who wants to meet her happiness, her beloved man. I’m a tender and caring lady believing in the unearthly love and I’m practically always in good mood, there’s always a smile on my face. I know how to find the positive in any situation. I easily find a common language with people. I like an active lifestyle. I welcome people who think positively and who are enterprising who strive to the achievement of their goals that they set. I like perceiving new things, traveling, reading books, I like nature and the rest by the water. Also I like cooking for my family members.
I want to meet a self-confident and an enterprising man who likes the movement in his life and who strives to the achievement of his aims. A caring man who is family-oriented and who is able to understand and to value the woman, who wishes to take care of his woman like a gemstone.The man with who I’ll be able to open myself fully and to breathe in chestful. I am looking for a person who isn’t afraid of the difficulties in life and who will support morally in any difficult situation. A sympathetic one and the one, able not to be afraid of showing his feelings. I value people with a generous soul.