ID 17968

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Khmelnitsky (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 05.01.1980
Größe 169 cm
Gewicht 57 kg
Haarfarbe weiß
Augenfarbe blau
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 2002M
Kinderwunsch Abhängig vom Partner
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung lawyer
Ausgeübter Beruf lawyer
Sprachen Englisch etwas
I am a bright lady with sweet character, kind heart and a good sense of humor. I am funny and I really like laughing. I think that laugh is a secret of a happy life. I am also honest, kind-hearted and sensitive. I am a feminine lady who likes living the life full of unforgettable impressions. I am eager to see the entire beauty of this beautiful world. As for my hobbies, I am a many-sided person who likes trying different things. Mostly, I am interested in dancing, reading and traveling. Do you know the dance called "kizomba"? It is a gentle and passionate dance, perfect for two people who are in love. I dream of dancing it with my man. Besides dancing, I am also fond of sport. I get real pleasure while exercising and also, it helps me to keep a good shape. Sometimes, I like going to the theatre. Have you noticed that we have something in common?
I am looking for a kind and decent man, who has respect for women. I want to be with somebody who doesn't take his woman's love and care for granted. I want him to love me and protect. I will also love him and support. As for his personal qualities, I want him to be communicative, with a good sense of humor. I want to meet a man who knows what he wants in life and how to achieve it.