ID 18286

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Rivne (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 24.08.1987
Größe 160 cm
Gewicht 52 kg
Haarfarbe Kastanienbraun
Augenfarbe grün
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 2008F
Kinderwunsch Abhängig vom Partner
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Hochschule
Berufsausbildung Manager
Ausgeübter Beruf Manager
Sprachen Englisch durchschnittlich
Probably the hardest thing is to talk about myself. So, I can say with certainty that I am a happy person, I already have a favorite job, which I give most of myself, I have achieved good career results, I have good and loyal friends, and most importantly, that I am a happy mom. Only one thing I want to feel is to be a happy and loving wife. I am very fun, open and I love adventure. I clearly set goals, develop a plan and go to them. Sometimes I am impulsive and chaotic, but I always know what I want! And that is why I am ready to arrange my future where my man will be. I love new places and new experiences (like exotic food or some new sport). I am looking for a special relationship where there will be love, where everyone's thoughts will be heard and considered, where there will be compromises and their own space, where there will be friendship, support and trust, necessarily shared trips! With 10 steps, I am ready to do my 5 to build a strong relationship!
He is kind, has a good sense of humor, confident, sensual, has a strong character and sometimes he is a brutal man. He has a purpose in his life and understands where he will be in 5, 10 years, and at this point he has already done something for that purpose! Always self-improving (training, sports), without bad habits! He knows how to make coffee, and loves traveling, sometimes planned for 10 minutes :) It is important for him to have the understanding that a woman is not a cleaner, not a cook, and not a nanny for his children. I want him to see in front of me a beautiful and happy woman.