ID 18585

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt Kiev (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 17.02.1989
Größe 165 cm
Gewicht 55 kg
Haarfarbe blond
Augenfarbe graublau
Familienstand ledig
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch Abhängig vom Partner
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung Teacher of physics and mathematics
Ausgeübter Beruf Teacher of physics and mathematics
Sprachen Englisch durchschnittlich
I'm usually emotional and active. My life is very diverse. I think that I have a charitable nature, I always help people. I'm usually calm, but sometimes I can lose my temper and become either angry or sad. I like to laugh and joke. I have got a sense of humor. I'm sensitive because I can't control my emotions, and I can easily be hurt. I'm hard-working and ambitious. I set high goals for myself and I work hard to reach them. I'm sociable, so I have got a lot of friends. I appreciate people's honesty, frankness and politeness. I don't like when people are rude and aggressive. I have got some hobbies. I'm always very busy but when I'm free I like to read books. I think books help me to continue my education. In my opinion, books are a source of romantic feelings and emotions. I enjoy reading books about life or modern love stories. I am looking for my love story with you!
My ideal man should has a lot of important key qualities. These include, but are not limited to, being fun, adorable, kind, protective, and loving. He has the biggest heart in the whole world. He loves me unconditionally. He never stays mad at me, even when I yell at him. He kisses me every single day.