ID 18627

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Kharkov (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 25.04.1984
Größe 160 cm
Gewicht 57 kg
Haarfarbe Kastanienbraun
Augenfarbe braun
Familienstand ledig
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch Ja
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung Zoo engineer
Ausgeübter Beruf Zoo engineer
Sprachen Englisch durchschnittlich
I am not ideal in the whole universe, but if you look at whose universe. It's easy with me, for this you just need to be near. Someone will consider me crazy, but who is normal in this world? I am kind and open, and there is no hypocrisy and envy in me. I will always come to the rescue. My defect is probably stubbornness, and if you look from the other side, I would call it not stubbornness, but persistence. My life has its own smell and taste, it is an unforgettable taste of stability and a vanilla aroma of devotion. For a complete feeling of happiness, I lack a second half, otherwise I consider myself an integral person. I am the happy owner of many hobbies, some of which do not go well with each other at all. But in this way you can understand that the framework is not for me, I prefer freedom of choice. My main hobby is photography. I like taking pictures of nature. The aesthetics of the frame is very important to me. I am also happy to embroider with a cross and beads. It calms me down and leads me to good thoughts. And I also love fishing and meeting the sunsets near looking at the lake or river. In general, I am ideal for family life and serious relationships, if you just give me time, and I will turn your WORLD upside down, in a good way of this meaning.
What does a woman really need in a man? The answer is obvious. Any woman, and I am no exception, is looking for care, support, stability and loyalty in a man. I must feel that this person will never betray me and leave at the right time. He should be kind, not narcissistic, for whom family values are important. It is important for me that a man knows what he wants, be successful in his business, mature enough inside to create a family and relationships, ready to take responsibility. A good sense of humor and balance are also very important to me.