ID 18761

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Rivne (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 10.07.1978
Größe 160 cm
Gewicht 46 kg
Haarfarbe weiß
Augenfarbe grün
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 2003M
Kinderwunsch Abhängig vom Partner
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung College
Berufsausbildung Manager
Ausgeübter Beruf Manager
Sprachen Englisch etwas
Spanisch fließend
Now is the time for global changes and romance in my life. My most cherished dream is to fall in love and be happy. I was born in a large family and it seems to me that loneliness is not my element, I like always being in the circle of society. I am a very friendly and family lady. I am spontaneous and never plan something in advance, I think every day should start in the morning. I love driving and cars are my weakness. I try to fill every day with something interesting and useful. I like to spend time in nature, but not through barbecues, since I don't eat red meat. I just enjoy the fresh air and beautiful landscapes. Usually on weekends I never sit at home, I think this is an activity for lazy and boring people. I love going to the movies with friends, walking in the park and eating ice cream, or traveling to another country or city. I am professionally engaged in swimming, it helps me to maintain a beautiful figure. I love and respect nature, so I sort the garbage. From food, I like raw vegetables, fruits, seafood. I always follow my health, because there is a healthy mind in a healthy body!
Appearance has never played an important role when it comes to my ideal man. I have other criteria by which I can tell whether this is my man or not. I want to meet a good and kind person. Loving, caring and considerate. On whom I can always rely, reliable with a strong character. A man of action, responsible for his words. A man whom I can trust and for whom, as well as for me, family and love will be the main priority in life. I would like our views on life, hobbies and interests to coincide, but his hobbies would also be interesting to me, because I am always interested in learning something new.