ID 18988

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Odessa (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 08.09.1987
Größe 176 cm
Gewicht 59 kg
Haarfarbe Kastanienbraun
Augenfarbe braun
Familienstand ledig
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch Abhängig vom Partner
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung work in the beauty industry as a manicure and pedicure master
Ausgeübter Beruf work in the beauty industry as a manicure and pedicure master
Sprachen Englisch durchschnittlich
I am a purposeful, energetic and sagacious woman. I attend gym, really enjoy riding a bicycle and also like to learn foreign languages. Traveling is one of my biggest passions, I have not been to many countries yet, but there is still a huge list of the countries needed to be seen. I can spend hours reading and playing tennis. I also dream of opening my own nail salon in several countries and creating a franchise for it. One of the main goals is to create a strong and harmonious family, as well as to buy own house. I love animals so I have a wonderful cat that makes my house so much more comfortable and cozier. My music taste is quite unusual – I listen to rap, and electro music. I prefer natural flowers such as peonies and tulips. I also have a tattoo that means a lot to me - this is a mandala of prosperity and peace.
I am looking for a responsible, intelligent and caring man, the one who is honest in his words and deeds. A man of my dreams is tall, at least 178 cm, has an active way of life, goes in for sports and likes to travel a lot. I am dreaming of having a family, living in a house filled with the laughter of happy children.