ID 17379

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt St. Petersburg (Russland)
Geb. Datum 29.08.1979
Größe 173 cm
Gewicht 62 kg
Haarfarbe schwarz
Augenfarbe grün grau
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 2013M
Kinderwunsch Abhängig vom Partner
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Hochschule
Berufsausbildung Master in Hospitality Management
Ausgeübter Beruf Freelancer in Social Media Marketing
Sprachen Englisch gut
Italienisch etwas
I am vegetarian for 20 years, I prefer healthy life style, love cooking. I used to work as a sales director but a few years ago I decided to change my career in order to have more time for people I love and things I enjoy. And now I work from home. Now also study psychology, because would like to understand better myself. I love my son and would want to have more children. I would want to meet a person who would share my interests and whom I could admire for who he is. It's important that he prefers healthy lifestyle and family. For me, awareness of life is important. Many people having a simply live and do not ponder why. I prefer to work and develop in many aspects of life that is comfortable for me, to communicate with those people with whom I am on the same wavelength. I do not like rudeness, gossip and greed. In this regard, for these a reason I changed my career and left office 's work.
I want to meet a man who has values and views on life similar to mine. In a man I value intelligence, kindness, the ability to stand up for my woman and be responsible for my actions. I do not like greed, cunning and pettiness. I want him to admire me, and I could admire him.