ID 17622

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt St. Petersburg (Russland)
Geb. Datum 15.03.1987
Größe 167 cm
Gewicht 57 kg
Haarfarbe braun
Augenfarbe braun
Familienstand ledig
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch Ja
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Hochschule
Berufsausbildung legal advisor
Ausgeübter Beruf logistic's director
Sprachen Englisch durchschnittlich
Französisch etwas
I am a kind, generous and faithful woman. I am a caring lady and can make the house cozy. I like sport very much - it makes my spirit high and gives me inspiration on my future day. I am honest in relations and I think that two people must have mutual feelings to create a strong family. The relationship must be built on trust. I dream about a family, where I can be a wife, friend and mother. I am an observant and charismatic person with stable life beliefs. The main features of my character are cheerfulness and soft temper. I believe that people should give joy and care to their loved ones. I easily find common language with new people and I am outgoing and interesting to talk to. My moral principles and honesty in my circle of friends are very important to me. I always try to be open and honest and demand it in return from others. Perhaps it was the reason for the choice of my profession.
Here I hope to find a serious and family-oriented man. I dream to create strong and loving family with my future lover. The main qualities of a man for me are reliability and sincerity. My man should not be afraid to take responsibility and be honest with his family and friends. I will be very glad if the man will be able to share with me my interests and all aspects of our common life. I dream to become his devoted wife and support him in every life situation. We have to develop together in different aspects, help each other, support each other, visit and do not forget our relatives, having friends, accept the culture of each other.