ID 17634

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt St. Petersburg (Russland)
Geb. Datum 18.02.1988
Größe 167 cm
Gewicht 57 kg
Haarfarbe dunkelblond
Augenfarbe graublau
Familienstand ledig
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch Ja
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung art teacher, art critic
Ausgeübter Beruf entrepreneur, clothing store
Sprachen Englisch gut
People often say that I'm not like everyone else, although I do not consider myself special. I like to communicate with people and live an active social life. I am a very creative person, I’m doing paintings and have my own clothing line. My family is very important for me. My parents have been together for 32 years and it's great! I try to spend more time with them and help them as I can. I am an art critic by education and I like to paint with oil-base and watercolors. I like to attend exhibitions and learn new creations by famous masters of the art. I also like to attend photo exhibitions. I study clothing design, decorative interior. At the moment I have opened a small fashion store and I like to create a beautiful image for my potential customers. I am a creative person and I like to move forward. In childhood I was fond of embroidery and knitting.
It would be so nice to meet a reliable, successful, courageous, tender and caring man. Nowadays life is running so fast and there are so many people around me, but I don’t want many. I want to be with one and only. I am a one man woman and I hope to be with a responsible, positive man who likes traveling and is ready to be with one woman till the end of times. I'm looking for a man who is ready for a normal healthy relationship, which does not need drama. Who is ready for the responsibility and is not afraid of it. With whom I will always feel protected. Who wants to take care and receive care in return.