ID 18747

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Kharkiv (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 09.05.1994
Größe 167 cm
Gewicht 57 kg
Haarfarbe rot
Augenfarbe graublau
Familienstand ledig
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch Ja
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung Interior designer, artist
Ausgeübter Beruf Interior designer, artist
Sprachen Englisch durchschnittlich
Französisch etwas
The world is a book, and those who do not travel only have time to read the first page. I am a fan of travel and adventure, I managed to see more than 50 countries of the world, but this is not a reason to stop. I am a nice and active girl, I love playing golf and diving. But most of all I love to paint and create beauty around me. It so happened that my main hobby, drawing, became my job and now it is not only a pleasure, but also a good income. I am a calm, sincere and hardworking person, so I hate lazy and stupid people. I see family relations as follows: The husband is busy with his business and fulfills his male duties as a protector for the family. I'm busy with my creativity. Our children are supervised by a nanny. Of course, the housewife prepares and does the cleaning, since I feel sorry for my time to spend for cooking. You need to live for your own pleasure and then no one will endure the brain to anyone. I hope to meet my man, a person who is close in spirit and persuasion.
He is an intelligent, calm, caring man, capable of tenderness. He has a favorite job, in which he realized himself. A person who loves sports and travel, in who has a lot to learn, ask for advice…. Who knows how to listen and help. My man supports me in my hobbies. I am not a spender and I know how to save money, but I would not love stingy and greedy people. I would not want him to smoke or abuse alcohol. He is neat and tidy in moderation. And most importantly, he loves life, respects himself and those around him, is not rude ... but also he is not driveller and not a crybaby. In one word, he is my Man :)