ID 13910

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Vinnitsa (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 14.04.1978
Größe 172 cm
Gewicht 68 kg
Haarfarbe weiß
Augenfarbe braun
Familienstand ledig
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch Abhängig vom Partner
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung Economist
Ausgeübter Beruf Logistic planner + small own business
Sprachen Deutsch durchschnittlich
Englisch gut
I am a young Ukrainian lady living in the Netherlands during almost 13 years. I was born in Ukraine and when I was 21 I have moved over.All these years I was busy to build up my life in the Netherlands, have my own house, job and a small own business. But I see that the years pass away and what for me the most important is in life: to have a happy and friendly family full of respect, romance, passion – I must conclude that I don’t have it. May be I was too busy with studying, working, not having time to find a good partner. May be I just haven’t met my man yet. For me is communication very important in the relationship, where you can tell anything to your partner. Only then a good connection is possible between two people. And of course: falling in love and romance are the necessary ingredients for starting of the relationship.
My dream is to meet my second part, create a strong, cheerful and friendly family, have children, have common goals which we’ll try to achieve together and really be happy together. “Together” is the key word for a good and successful relationship. I would like him to be honest, intelligent, passionate and generous man with a big and tender heart!