ID 16830

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt St. Petersburg (Russland)
Geb. Datum 22.07.1972
Größe 166 cm
Gewicht 64 kg
Haarfarbe blond
Augenfarbe grün
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 1994M
2004F
Kinderwunsch nein
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung civil engineer
Ausgeübter Beruf technical department, chief engineer - architector
Sprachen Englisch durchschnittlich
I am a creative person, serene, spiritual, educated, well-balanced and home. I love mountains, nature, sunsets and sunrises, skiing, biking, swimming pool. I'm interested in design interior, yoga, traveling, I know a lot about healthy life. My mother (63 years) is married with a man from Germany. I am pleased to come to this country and visit her. I love Germany. It is a great country. I enjoy nature and calm environment in the suburbs. My dream is to live in love, support and happiness with a man. I have a good example of my mothers marriage. My eldest son is independent. I gave him a good education and upbringing, and he lives his is own life. For now I care for my daughter. She is a very kind, sincere, soft, educated girl, she loves music, dancing and loves to learn foreign languages. I think I'll be a good wife, mother, faithful friend to my future partner.
For me the biological age is not so important. My man shall be energetic, loving life, loving nature and spiritual moments. He loves romantic evenings. He is sociable and wants to share his life with a woman from Russia. I'm not looking for an ideal man. I'm looking for a beloved one with whom it will be nice to live together and enjoy happy moments of life.