Svetlana

Partnervermittlung Hearts-of-love.com, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Svetlana aus Poltava (Ukraine), 52 Jahre, Haarfarbe blond, 
            Augenfarbe grün, Familienstand geschieden, 
            Schulbildung Universität, Ausgeübter Beruf

zu Favoritinnen

ID 15074

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt Poltava (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 19.07.1967
Größe 172 cm
Gewicht 62 kg
Haarfarbe blond
Augenfarbe grün
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 2002M
Kinderwunsch nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung economist
Sprachen Englisch etwas
As every person I have some advantages and disadvantages in my character, but all my friends think that I have more positive qualities. I am very debonair, outgoing, intelligent and charismatic person. Also I think that every woman should be romantic and know how to make every day is not like the previous. Such qualities will help to live out a marvelous life. So I value these characteristics most of all. I like an active style of life, so I prefer to spend my free time outdoor. I like to swim at the pool, when it is summer and go in for skiing, when it is winter. Also for me it is very important to open something new and because of this I like travelling. My dream is to visit as many new countries as it is possible.
The man of my dream should be all-sufficient, intelligent and smart. For me will be easier to find common topics with the man, who prefers an active style of life, who will be ready to develop and open something new. Also for me it is very important to feel the support of my man and trust him in all aspects. I want to meet a man, whom I will like to present all my love and care. But really happy I will be with a family-oriented person, because family is the most important thing for me, so my man should also respect family values.