Svetlana

Partnervermittlung Hearts-of-love.com, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Svetlana aus Odessa (Ukraine), 43 Jahre, Haarfarbe braun, 
            Augenfarbe braun, Familienstand ledig, 
            Schulbildung Universität, Ausgeübter Beruf library worker

zu Favoritinnen

ID 15707

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt Odessa (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 28.01.1977
Größe 160 cm
Gewicht 58 kg
Haarfarbe braun
Augenfarbe braun
Familienstand ledig
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch Abhängig vom Partner
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung teacher
Ausgeübter Beruf library worker
My parents, my friends ,my close people describe me as an open- hearted,friendly, direct, frank, well- disposed, open-minded person, but I am not malicious, I am not envious, I am able to speak on many subjects, a good listener. I like reading, I prefer books from detectives to classical works.My favourite writers : Chehov, O" Henry, Zoszhenko. I admire the seaside, I like to walk along the beach, I like to take photos of sea, ,sea-gulls and myself. I like watching TV programms( reallity shows, comic shows, documentary films( especially the stories and biographies of great people ,fates and careers of great people ,actors, actress). But best of all, I love gardening. So I like growing my own vegetables, plants. I like to spend time in my garden. I enjoy to take care of my own vegetables, and gather my own harvest . I admire flowers. They are so different. In general, I am a person who likes different things: films, books, music.I like to visit museums, exhibitions, especially photo- exhibitions.
I am not looking for a man of my dream,I am looking for a real man of my life.I believe he is wise, honest, Kind, easy -going, reliable , serious, positive, honest,real,cheerful, with a good sense of humour.