Svetlana

Partnervermittlung Hearts-of-love.com, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Svetlana aus Odessa (Ukraine), 48 Jahre, Haarfarbe dunkelblond, 
            Augenfarbe grün grau, Familienstand ledig, 
            Schulbildung Universität, Ausgeübter Beruf economist

zu Favoritinnen

ID 16056

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt Odessa (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 09.06.1972
Größe 163 cm
Gewicht 61 kg
Haarfarbe dunkelblond
Augenfarbe grün grau
Familienstand ledig
Kinder 1993F
1999M
Kinderwunsch nein
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung economist
Ausgeübter Beruf economist
Sprachen Englisch etwas
I’m very forthright woman. I’m not a girl already, but I still have the ability to love. I have lived long enough in the world not to believe in beautiful Princes on the white horses. I know, that there is man with whom I could be happy, even though neither he no me are ideal. I have some habits, I’m not very romantic, but I will be a good wife. I know, what tenderness and care mean, but I think, that we are adult people and can speak directly to each other, try to be sincere, not to cheat. I will accept some shortcomings, that my husband will have, but I hope, that he will accept mine as well. I think, that everyone of us has the right to love and to be loved…Oh, as everyone I have a lot of interests, frankly speaking I’m very home-oriented person and good house wife. I like to take care about my home place, to cook, to clean, to garden and so on. But in spite of this, I also like to be in style every time, I like to go to the cinemas and theatres, to visit art galleries. I like to keep my body fit, that’s why I regularly visit fitness club. I think that every woman should take care about her body. And also I would like to take care about you.
I don’t want to miss a thing from my life, I want to enjoy every drop of it and the impressions will be still nicer, if my man will beside, who will support, who will approve, who will praise me for my acting. In one film was such phrase: “In 40 years life only begins” and it is true. I’m 43 now, but I don’t feel the cargo of ages behind my back. It seems to me, that I’m still that little girl, who is fond of reading and sport, who will be the happiest woman in the world. Years passed. I’m really a woman no, I have almost everything, but I don’t have the main component of the cocktail, which is called “Happiness”. The main “ingredient” is Man. I would like to find the man, with whom I will feel comfortable and cosy. I don’t have any special requirements, because I know, that we can’t find human with the set of traits, which we want to be in his character. I would only like to be the friend for him, his little girl, of whom we will take care and I will love him as long as he will love me, that means till the end of my life.