Svetlana

Partnervermittlung Hearts-of-love.com, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Svetlana aus Poltava (Ukraine), 57 Jahre, Haarfarbe weiß, 
            Augenfarbe braun, Familienstand geschieden, 
            Schulbildung Universität, Ausgeübter Beruf doctor

zu Favoritinnen

ID 16361

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt Poltava (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 14.06.1963
Größe 163 cm
Gewicht 58 kg
Haarfarbe weiß
Augenfarbe braun
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 1990F
Kinderwunsch nein
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung doctor
Ausgeübter Beruf doctor
Sprachen Englisch etwas
I am a well-educated and many-sided person. I am a confident woman and I like to think I have achieved a lot in my life. I am active and I like being into something. I am sociable and cheerful with a good sense of humour.To cut a long story short I can say that most of all I like travelling and I have seen a lot of different countries. I like communicating with interesting people. I love planting flowers and spending time outdoors. And of course I like reading…a lot.
I am a woman with an active lifestyle that is why I want my man to be active as well. I think it is great when a couple does everything together making the way through life hand in hand. So it is important to have mutual understanding and respect with a person you are going to spend all your life with. Besides I see my man as a reliable and responsible person who is not afraid to be a MAN. For me it is important to know that there is that special someone beside me who I can trust and count on at any circumstances.