Svetlana

Partnervermittlung Hearts-of-love.com, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Svetlana aus Poltava (Ukraine), 46 Jahre, Haarfarbe schwarz, 
            Augenfarbe grün grau, Familienstand geschieden, 
            Schulbildung Technische Schule, Ausgeübter Beruf medical assistant

zu Favoritinnen

ID 17058

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt Poltava (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 31.12.1974
Größe 165 cm
Gewicht 60 kg
Haarfarbe schwarz
Augenfarbe grün grau
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 1995F
Kinderwunsch Abhängig vom Partner
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Technische Schule
Berufsausbildung salesperson
Ausgeübter Beruf medical assistant
Sprachen Englisch etwas
I consider myself a rather interesting woman ;) I am positive and enthusiastic about life and try to enjoy on full everything that life offers me. I have a good sense of humor and like smiling as I believe that if you smile, the world will smile you back! I am a good at housekeeping. I like cleanness and keeping my home cozy and warm. I am very hardworking and caring person. I am a woman of many interests and activities because I think that movement is life. Having a rest in the nature always brings me a feeling of peace and calmness. One of my main activities is travelling. It fills my life with adventurous and makes me more open-minded and smarter. I enjoy cooking and like to please my family with some delicious dishes. I always have been attracted by needlework. My favorite one is knitting.
I am looking for a man who will give me the opportunity to feel “a week woman” close to him, who will always support and understand in good or bad times. I would like to see by my side an attentive, fair, loving and caring man with a kind heart and good sense of humor. I dream about a man who will love me and I will love him unconditionally, just for who we are. I want to share my life, my dreams my vision with him and build a strong and happy family.