Svetlana

Partnervermittlung Hearts-of-love.com, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Svetlana aus Kharkov (Ukraine), 49 Jahre, Haarfarbe Kastanienbraun, 
            Augenfarbe grau, Familienstand geschieden, 
            Schulbildung Universität, Ausgeübter Beruf Accounting clerk

zu Favoritinnen

ID 17319

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt Kharkov (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 01.03.1971
Größe 174 cm
Gewicht 59 kg
Haarfarbe Kastanienbraun
Augenfarbe grau
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 2001F
Kinderwunsch nein
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung Economics
Ausgeübter Beruf Accounting clerk
Sprachen Deutsch etwas
Englisch fließend
I am going to try to be quite autocratical and fair and speak honestly about myself. I can say that I am kind and trustful. I am used trusting to believe people as myself is being honest to other ones. I don’t like to argue, mostly I try to avoid conflicts or in case if it happens I try to solve it in a peaceful way. I am devoted to those whom I love and create for them an atmosphere of warmth and care. I can easily manage with trifles of life, avoiding unnecessary waste of time. My mind is open to everything, I truly believe that nothing is impossible. I like to spend some time doing different kinds of activities. It’s all depends on my mood. I may be in the mood to lay down on a couch and watch some exciting movie, which does not happen very often. Or I might be in the mood to go and play some tennis, big tennis. When the weather is good and it’s not raining outside I like to take a bicycle ride. Sport is good for your health and for your mood.
I think to look for a perfect man is pointless, as no one in perfect. So, I would say I need a man first of all with a kind heart, strong personality and good sense of humor. For me also very important to have sense of humor. I like to laugh, because when you laugh it prolongs your life. A man who can be responsible and reliable, faithful and kind, easygoing, so we could talk about everything.