Partnervermittlung, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Svetlana aus St. Petersburg (Russland), 35 Jahre, Haarfarbe dunkelblond, 
            Augenfarbe grün, Familienstand ledig, 
            Schulbildung Technische Schule, Ausgeübter Beruf Decorator of gift orders and flower bouquets

zu Favoritinnen

ID 17364

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt St. Petersburg (Russland)
Geb. Datum 08.10.1986
Größe 165 cm
Gewicht 49 kg
Haarfarbe dunkelblond
Augenfarbe grün
Familienstand ledig
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch Ja
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Technische Schule
Berufsausbildung Public relations and event manager
Ausgeübter Beruf Decorator of gift orders and flower bouquets
Sprachen Englisch durchschnittlich
By nature, I am a kind, decent, honest, responsible, young lady with the traditional values. I have different hobbies. The most important goal of my life is to create a happy and friendly family. I would like to fall in love with a man who would become my life partner. Where are you, my beloved one? I am just here and waiting to meet you very much… You will never regret if you choose me as for your future wife and a mother of your future children. I am a versatile woman with a flexible but same time strong willing character, I love my work but I wish to concentrate and focus now seriously on my personal life.
I would like to meet an interesting and stable man who would like to create a family and have children in the future. A man who likes to travel, trustful, with a sense of humor, responsible. I wish we share our responsibilities together, help each other and never separate!