Svetlana

Partnervermittlung Hearts-of-love.com, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Svetlana aus Poltava (Ukraine), 32 Jahre, Haarfarbe braun, 
            Augenfarbe grün, Familienstand geschieden, 
            Schulbildung Universität, Ausgeübter Beruf translator and PR-specialist

zu Favoritinnen

ID 17733

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt Poltava (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 01.07.1988
Größe 173 cm
Gewicht 62 kg
Haarfarbe braun
Augenfarbe grün
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 2016M
Kinderwunsch Abhängig vom Partner
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung translator
Ausgeübter Beruf translator and PR-specialist
Sprachen Englisch fließend
Korean gut
I am a family-oriented person; I do appreciate family values and traditions. I am sure that it is possible to combine family life and self-realization. I am a sociable, clever and kind young woman. I have two hobbies – painting and baking. But I don’t have so much free time for my hobbies as most of my time I spend at work. With my friends I like to go out. Together we enjoy travelling to Western part of Ukraine. Also, I like to spend time with my son, he is very smart and active boy.
I am looking for a reliable partner with a good sense of humor. I do believe that humor helps to solve most of all conflicts. I want to meet a man with whom I will have a chance not to be only a housewife but to realize myself in business or profession. I want to have a friendly family. We will travel together a lot as travelling helps to make life more colorful.