Partnervermittlung, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Svetlana aus Kiev (Ukraine), 50 Jahre, Haarfarbe rot, 
            Augenfarbe grün, Familienstand geschieden, 
            Schulbildung Universität, Ausgeübter Beruf Teacher

zu Favoritinnen

ID 18615

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Kiev (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 09.10.1973
Größe 168 cm
Gewicht 73 kg
Haarfarbe rot
Augenfarbe grün
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 1997F
Kinderwunsch nein
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung Teacher
Ausgeübter Beruf Teacher
Sprachen Englisch etwas
I am a Woman who really want to give my man warmth, care, comfort, to be near in joy and in sadness. Family life is a huge daily work of two, based on patience, respect, wisdom and the realization that you want to be close to this person, which means that you can find a compromise in controversial situations. A man and a woman, walking through life, should look in the same direction, albeit a little differently, but in the same direction. Waking up in the morning, talk about how wonderful it is to see a loved one next to you, without a reason to hug each other and give warmth of the soul, and walk through life together, overcoming all adversity and rejoice in every minute spent together. After all, life is so fleeting and so want to be happy!
Every woman dreams of being happy…. What is female happiness for me? The answer is unambiguous: healthy parents, a happy daughter and a beloved and loving man next to me. What is this man for me like? Reliable, open, accomplished, appreciating a woman and care her, always ready to understand and support her, and most importantly, to love and respect, to give care, tenderness and affection, to accept her for who she is. He should surprise and delight a loved one, to give gifts each other just like that, for no reason, respect the interests of his soul mate, lead a healthy lifestyle, ready to travel, go to the cinema, theater, concerts, just enjoy life. Be financially stable.