Svetlana

Partnervermittlung Hearts-of-love.com, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Svetlana aus Kiev (Ukraine), 44 Jahre, Haarfarbe braun, 
            Augenfarbe braun, Familienstand ledig, 
            Schulbildung Universität, Ausgeübter Beruf administrator in a jewelry shop

zu Favoritinnen

ID 18762

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt Kiev (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 11.05.1977
Größe 160 cm
Gewicht 49 kg
Haarfarbe braun
Augenfarbe braun
Familienstand ledig
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch Abhängig vom Partner
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung documantery specialist
Ausgeübter Beruf administrator in a jewelry shop
Sprachen Englisch etwas
Italienisch etwas
My credo is “Live your life in love!” I am active, considerate, purposeful, persistent when needed, sociable, emotional, cheerful and forgiving. Other people see me as a very positive and optimistic person. I am the one who makes friends quickly, as I am very easy-going and open. I am some-one who is extremely loyal and friendly, as well as honest and decent. I am a caring and loving woman and I will be that kind of wife. I always try to keep a healthy life style. I am an extremely sporty person – jogging, fitness, swimming and many others. I keep traditions and customs of my family and nation, but I extremely enjoy traveling and meeting new people with their life style and culture. My passion is dogs and cooking.
My man should be attractive, hard-working and hard-relaxing. I want you to have a friendly and fun-loving nature. I also need a reliable friend, an intelligent person with positive thinking. I think it’s important for a man to have ambitions and determination as well as being affectionate and attentive. I am looking for a real friend to share our joys and problems, and I am looking for a real lover to enjoy and share all the rest.