ID 13365

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Poltava (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 27.03.1962
Größe 160 cm
Gewicht 50 kg
Haarfarbe Kastanienbraun
Augenfarbe grün
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 1986M
Kinderwunsch nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung an ecologist
Ausgeübter Beruf a medical assisstant
Sprachen Englisch etwas
I believe I am a calm and balanced person. Sometimes I can be romantic but think that to be romantic there should be a person in my life to accept it as it seem to be very natural in the relationship. I like to make my home cozy and warm, so it could be always welcome for the guests. I like to have harmony in my life and I try to make the effort for that. I do not like rude people and I try to communicate with the positive people who influence my life in a good way. I have lots of hobbies and interests in my life among them are music, yoga, the antique and the East Asian culture. I like to travel a lot and I think that nothing can be better than to see new people and know new culture. Anyway, it would be much better to be able to share the impressions with someone special beside me. Besides, I like to spend the time on the nature having the time with the friend or just doing some work in the garden.
I am looking for the kind, intelligent, clever man who is also faithful in building the relationship. He should be generous and understanding, supportive and open, sincere and loyal. He should be the one who has a healthy life style and enjoy the life fully. I would like him to be someone I can feel happy and free with, someone who will love me with all his heart, so I could give him the same in return.