Tatiana

Partnervermittlung Hearts-of-love.com, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Tatiana  aus St. Petersburg (Russland), 39 Jahre, Haarfarbe rot, 
            Augenfarbe graublau, Familienstand ledig, 
            Schulbildung Universität, Ausgeübter Beruf hydrologist

zu Favoritinnen

ID 17824

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt St. Petersburg (Russland)
Geb. Datum 18.11.1982
Größe 172 cm
Gewicht 64 kg
Haarfarbe rot
Augenfarbe graublau
Familienstand ledig
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch Ja
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung hydrologist,dressmaker
Ausgeübter Beruf hydrologist
Sprachen Deutsch etwas
Englisch durchschnittlich
I am a well educated, hard-working and kind woman. I love nature, I live in a suburb of St. Petersburg, very hard-working and purposeful. At the same time, I am very romantic, kind and gentle. I like to be engaged in farming, housekeeping, gardening. My mother lives in Finland. I am also looking for a man from Europe and dream to build strong relationships with a man in order to build a family and to have children. Now I'm studying at university. My next specialty is hydrologist.
I dream to cook well for my man, to arrange wonderful romantic evenings, to take care of him. I expect from my beloved Man love, attention, caress and smiles. I think that life can unfold in beautiful ways in Love, Positiveness and Good emotions. The most important thing is the desire of a man and a woman to live together, to create comfort and coziness in the family and in a relationship. And the rest can be overcome.