Tatiana

Partnervermittlung Hearts-of-love.com, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Tatiana aus St. Petersburg (Russland), 45 Jahre, Haarfarbe Kastanienbraun, 
            Augenfarbe grün, Familienstand ledig, 
            Schulbildung Universität, Ausgeübter Beruf finansial consultant

zu Favoritinnen

ID 14712

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt St. Petersburg (Russland)
Geb. Datum 19.12.1974
Größe 170 cm
Gewicht 60 kg
Haarfarbe Kastanienbraun
Augenfarbe grün
Familienstand ledig
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch Abhängig vom Partner
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung banker-worker
Ausgeübter Beruf finansial consultant
Sprachen Englisch gut
Französisch durchschnittlich
I think that I am a very communicative, joyful, easy-going, optimistic, romantic person with sense of humor. I like to be around the people very much and I try to understand them and never judge. I like to have dreams and goals in life and it gives me a pleasure to reach what I have planned. I like to analyze my life from time to time and learn on the mistakes we make sometimes. I like cooking, gardening, sewing, playing piano, making photos, traveling a lot and visiting exhibitions. I believe that live is not the days that passed but those that stayed in our memory forever. Besides, I like to go to swimming pool and learn languages.
I am looking for the man who can become the most important part of my life. I would like him to be responsible, easy - going, cheerful, well-educated, confident, generous, caring and warm in heard. He should be someone I can rely on and feel a strong shoulder. It would be good if he is a person with a positive attitude in life because I believe that we should always hope for the better future and expect good things happening. He should love me for who I am and I will do the same.