Partnervermittlung Hearts-of-love.com, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Tatiana aus Kharkov (Ukraine), 40 Jahre, Haarfarbe Kastanienbraun, 
            Augenfarbe blau, Familienstand geschieden, 
            Schulbildung College, Ausgeübter Beruf Outerwear designer

zu Favoritinnen

ID 17857

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Kharkov (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 09.12.1982
Größe 169 cm
Gewicht 62 kg
Haarfarbe Kastanienbraun
Augenfarbe blau
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 2007F
Kinderwunsch Ja
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung College
Berufsausbildung accountant
Ausgeübter Beruf Outerwear designer
Sprachen Englisch etwas
I can call myself a quite accomplished woman, I’ve got my favorite job, my beloved daughter. At the moment I want to take care about one more person - my beloved man. I want him to be my adviser, my best friend and partner for life.I’m ready to accept the man as he is. I’ll be able to talk with you in one language. I can talk about football, fishing and a lot of your interests. I prefer sharing interests of my man. I’m that woman who can value the qualities of the man, not paying attention to the status of his bank account. I like doing sport, I go to the swimming pool and in for fitness, I like doing different crafts with my hands, sewing clothes.
I want to meet a reliable, caring man with the positive outlook on the life. With the kind heart and strong character. Active, nonsmoking, loving children. A decent man who needs love and care. With who it’s possible “to grow” and to wend the way through the life easily, to create the family with him and to feel joyful in everyday living. I appreciate in a man when his words coincide with actions and I appreciate the ability to surprise, to make a usual day to be a romantic holiday!