Tatiana

Partnervermittlung Hearts-of-love.com, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Tatiana aus Kharkov (Ukraine), 50 Jahre, Haarfarbe weiß, 
            Augenfarbe hellbraun, Familienstand verwitwet, 
            Schulbildung Universität, Ausgeübter Beruf Entrepreneur

zu Favoritinnen

ID 18667

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt Kharkov (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 06.12.1971
Größe 164 cm
Gewicht 69 kg
Haarfarbe weiß
Augenfarbe hellbraun
Familienstand verwitwet
Kinder 1992F
1995M
Kinderwunsch nein
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung accountant economist
Ausgeübter Beruf Entrepreneur
Sprachen Englisch etwas
I can say that I am cheerful, beautiful lady. I have good sense of humor and value it in others. I am good hostess, I like to keep my home tidy and beautiful. It makes my mood better. I like everything beautiful! I am an inquisitive person, I like to know something new and develop new skills. I am an easygoing and always see only good features in people, until they show me something other. I am interested in psychology as you can guess from my study information. That is what I always was interested in but didn’t have a chance to learn. I also like to travel and see how people live on different places and see beautiful places. I am fond of music and reading. It helps me to renovate my energy and raises my mood. I like theatre, cinema, laying on the beach getting tan, sun, water… Everything that can entertain myself and make relaxed.
What man am I looking for? He should be a MAN. I am looking for a loyal, honest, tender and serious man with a good sense of humor. I am not trying to find a perfect person. I am trying to find my second half. I value men who are self-confident and who are a specialist in his field. I am ready to give all I have, all my love, trust, care and tender to my only one man. I am sure my man is somewhere here.