Tatiana

Partnervermittlung Hearts-of-love.com, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Tatiana aus Kharkov (Ukraine), 39 Jahre, Haarfarbe blond, 
            Augenfarbe grün grau, Familienstand ledig, 
            Schulbildung Universität, Ausgeübter Beruf Teacher

zu Favoritinnen

ID 18719

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt Kharkov (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 12.06.1982
Größe 170 cm
Gewicht 50 kg
Haarfarbe blond
Augenfarbe grün grau
Familienstand ledig
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch Ja
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung Teacher
Ausgeübter Beruf Teacher
Sprachen Englisch gut
I am responsible, energetic, and active and I love life. I would describe myself as a positive, kind and romantic woman. I have a good sense of humor and I like smiling and laughing. And of course value the same features in other people and especially in men. I love to cook, create an atmosphere of comfort at home. I adore to spend time outdoors, have fun with my girlfriends. I like to spend actively my free time and to get new and positive impressions. I do stretching and sport aerobic. In future I also plan to try Irish dances. Do you like to dance? I like reading also and visit theaters. You may be surprised but I like blockbusters in cinematograph.
I would like to meet a man with the same values as me. I’m looking here for a kind, attentive, loving, caring man. I like it when man knows what he wants from life and when he can take decisions. I want to find a decent, loving, reliable and responsible man who wants serious relations. I am dreaming about team relationships, harmonious dialogue, sharing common interests and developing our individual ones.