Tatiana

Partnervermittlung Hearts-of-love.com, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Tatiana aus Kharkov (Ukraine), 46 Jahre, Haarfarbe braun, 
            Augenfarbe hellbraun, Familienstand ledig, 
            Schulbildung Hochschule, Ausgeübter Beruf Accountant

zu Favoritinnen

ID 18727

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt Kharkov (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 14.08.1975
Größe 175 cm
Gewicht 78 kg
Haarfarbe braun
Augenfarbe hellbraun
Familienstand ledig
Kinder 2012M
Kinderwunsch nein
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Hochschule
Berufsausbildung Economist accountant
Ausgeübter Beruf Accountant
Sprachen Englisch durchschnittlich
I am reliable and kind and also caring and loving. I know that because people say it to me. I don't like conflicts and making drama. I will always try to compromise. I don’t like to be in bad mood for a long so I try to switch it to a positive one. I am responsible and rather sociable. I am a woman with traditional family values and hope meet man with similar ones. I like spending time in nature, it can be a beach or a picnic or just a walk through the parks or riversides. I like to travel and see new places and sights. I like cooking. I like many dishes from different cuisines and try some new receipts also, when I have a time and desire to do it. Also I like to visit cinema and theaters.
I am here with a serious intention to find the right person for me with whom we can create loving relationship. I hope to meet an active, decent, kind, easy-going man with serious intentions to start a family. I don't need someone perfect or ideal. I know there are no such people in the world but I am sure that there are people who match perfectly to each other. A man who will be my best friend, partner and lover. A man who knows exactly what he wants from life and also knows how to achieve it.