Tatiana

Partnervermittlung Hearts-of-love.com, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Tatiana aus Andere Länder, 64 Jahre, Haarfarbe weiß, 
            Augenfarbe blau, Familienstand verwitwet, 
            Schulbildung Hochschule, Ausgeübter Beruf Unemployed

zu Favoritinnen

ID 19099

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt Andere Länder
Geb. Datum 13.01.1960
Größe 168 cm
Gewicht 55 kg
Haarfarbe weiß
Augenfarbe blau
Familienstand verwitwet
Kinder 1984F
Kinderwunsch nein
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Hochschule
Berufsausbildung Accountant
Ausgeübter Beruf Unemployed
Sprachen Italienisch durchschnittlich
My life credo is to enjoy every day of my life as each day brings you more new feelings and emotions, makes you more experienced, wiser. I am calm, romantic, kind and sweet, loving and caring. But also I like to be active and even spontaneous. I can also characterize myself as a good listener and a kind sensitive person who is always ready to help and who can give a good advice in any situation. I have a good sense of humor and love to laugh. I live now in Switzerland.
My hope is to meet a nice, intelligent and kind man whose heart is open for love, who is serious in his intention to build strong and loving relationship, who respects and appreciates his woman. A real gentleman who will help his lady to put on a coat, who will give her his hand when she walks down the stairs. I think that the strong relationship should be based on mutual love, understanding, respect and trust. It's very important for me that my partner would share my interests and be the only one for me.