Tatyana

Partnervermittlung Hearts-of-love.com, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Tatyana aus Poltava (Ukraine), 40 Jahre, Haarfarbe schwarz, 
            Augenfarbe braun, Familienstand geschieden, 
            Schulbildung College, Ausgeübter Beruf waitress

zu Favoritinnen

ID 16172

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt Poltava (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 04.10.1980
Größe 162 cm
Gewicht 52 kg
Haarfarbe schwarz
Augenfarbe braun
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 1999F
Kinderwunsch Abhängig vom Partner
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung College
Ausgeübter Beruf waitress
Sprachen Englisch etwas
I am sociable and cheerful woman. I have a lot of friends, and it is easy for me to find common language with different people. My family is my daughter. But she is almost adult person. I try to be not only good mother for her but also a good friend. I also try to listen to her words and opinion and support her in her beginnings. I like my life and try to be active. As I told you before, I am sociable person and have a lot of friends, that’s why I am always glad to receive the guest in my home. But also I like to stand at home alone reading books or watching nice romantic movies. I adore travelling, I think it helps you to wide your outlook, to know more about life and people that surround us.
I am here with one aim to find my second half, to find my beloved one, with whom I will spend the rest of my life. I see him like a kind, cheerful person with big heart. I want to love him, support him and give him my attention and care. I hope that he will do the same for me. I think that the relationship between the man and woman is based on mutual understanding and ability to make a compromise. What do you think about it? What is your secret of relationships? I hope you will share with me your thoughts about this.