Partnervermittlung Hearts-of-love.com, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Tatyana aus Poltava (Ukraine), 42 Jahre, Haarfarbe rot, 
            Augenfarbe grün grau, Familienstand geschieden, 
            Schulbildung Universität, Ausgeübter Beruf accountant

zu Favoritinnen

ID 17477

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Poltava (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 03.12.1978
Größe 162 cm
Gewicht 58 kg
Haarfarbe rot
Augenfarbe grün grau
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 1996M
Kinderwunsch nein
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung accountant
Ausgeübter Beruf accountant
Sprachen Englisch etwas
As I am a very active person, I love the movement and I cannot stay in one place for a long time. I am a cheerful and sociable person. Despite the fact that life can be different and there are difficult moments in it, in me there is a very good quality of character like stress resistance. In my heart I am very kind and affectionate. Sometimes I can be hot-tempered.I am a very athletic and active person. I like to take all the best from my life. I like to go to the pool and do squash. I consider myself as a versatile personality. I love to read, I love to sing, to grow flowers and to do yoga in my spare time. I really love to travel and to learn something new and interesting for myself. When the weather is good I like to ride my bike.
I am already mature enough and serious woman. I have two children and the eldest is already big boy enough and he lives his own life. I think it is also my time to think about myself and to take up my personal life. That is why I am here because I am ready and I really want to find my man who will be close to me and will be able to create happy and serious relationships with me. I am looking for a kind, mentally rich and caring man, which will become my support and a reliable pillar in my life. I would really like that we have our common interests and that he would be a versatile personality as me. I dream of a cheerful, intelligent and wise man.