Tetiana

Partnervermittlung Hearts-of-love.com, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Tetiana aus Andere Länder, 40 Jahre, Haarfarbe weiß, 
            Augenfarbe grün, Familienstand geschieden, 
            Schulbildung Universität, Ausgeübter Beruf Unemployed

zu Favoritinnen

ID 19159

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt Andere Länder
Geb. Datum 10.08.1983
Größe 163 cm
Gewicht 52 kg
Haarfarbe weiß
Augenfarbe grün
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 2010F
Kinderwunsch Abhängig vom Partner
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung Landscape designer
Ausgeübter Beruf Unemployed
Sprachen Deutsch etwas
Polish etwas
I am an athletic and cheerful person, who is also sensual, passionate, kind, and devoted. I appreciate a sense of humor in people, and I love to laugh and joke around. Helping people is something that I enjoy doing, and I avoid getting into arguments or quarrels. I love children and believe that they teach us to keep an open mind. My daughter Sofia is my angel, and I have spent a lot of time raising her to be a good person. I strongly believe that a lot depends on our desire to be happy.
I am searching for a man who wants to build a stable and complete family and who shares my belief that family is the most important thing in life. I hope to find a man who is kind, honest, and loyal and who will love both me and my daughter. It's important to me that he is financially stable, ambitious, and ready to build a life together. I believe that love means having someone to share all the simple little things that life has to offer.