Valentina

Partnervermittlung Hearts-of-love.com, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Valentina  aus St. Petersburg (Russland), 47 Jahre, Haarfarbe dunkelblond, 
            Augenfarbe braun, Familienstand geschieden, 
            Schulbildung Technische Schule, Ausgeübter Beruf cosmetologist - massage therapist

zu Favoritinnen

ID 17618

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt St. Petersburg (Russland)
Geb. Datum 27.03.1974
Größe 168 cm
Gewicht 58 kg
Haarfarbe dunkelblond
Augenfarbe braun
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 1998F
Kinderwunsch nein
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Technische Schule
Berufsausbildung econimist
Ausgeübter Beruf cosmetologist - massage therapist
Sprachen Englisch etwas
I lead an active lifestyle. I enjoy doing different outdoor activities-hiking in mountains, coming to the seaside, taking long walks, etc. I like travelling, I feel happy and comfortable both in a luxury hotel and in a tent. I am fond of sports. I do jogging, swimming. I like to read, to go to the cinema. I love doing different handmade. One of my biggest hobbies is my job. By my character I am a very joyful and sociable person. I have a good sense of humor. I always come to compromise and I am a great listener. I can say that I am an emotional person. The man who will present me his attention, love and surround me with care I will give the same three times more!:) i am hard working lady. I like when everything is in order and clean. I am very active and energetic! You will see that I am very tender and caring!
What I appreciate in a man is his sense of humor, ability to make his woman smile and to spark her eyes. I would like him to be sincere, reliable and honest. He follows his words, he knows well what he wants in life.