Partnervermittlung, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Valentina aus Poltava (Ukraine), 53 Jahre, Haarfarbe braun, 
            Augenfarbe grau, Familienstand verwitwet, 
            Schulbildung , Ausgeübter Beruf

zu Favoritinnen

ID 12672

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Poltava (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 06.05.1970
Größe 168 cm
Gewicht 65 kg
Haarfarbe braun
Augenfarbe grau
Familienstand verwitwet
Kinder 1993F
Kinderwunsch nein
Berufsausbildung manager
Sprachen Englisch etwas
As for me, I’m very calm, cheerful, wondering, careful, kind and tender woman. I thing I’m also very open and communicative person with a great sense of humour who is able to forgive. I like nature, animals and flowers, our common unique planet! I greatly appreciate the family and home family well-being. I can not say that I have many interests. I just lead rather normal life and of course I like having my free time and enjoying it. I am fond of cooking different tasty dishes for my daughter and my friends. I always do it with a great enjoyment! Also I think that every person should have a healthy lifestyle. This is evident in my daily life and my cuisine. The same way I show a good example to my daughter. Besides, I have one more interesting hobby as knitting. It’s a great pleasure to make soothing beautiful myself!
So, I am looking for man who is like me. I want him to be kind and tender with me. I want him to achieve his aims and be strong. I want a man who knows what he wants from this life. I like when he is responsible for things he does. I have a dream to meet the man who is cheerful and family-oriented as I am. My ideal man is to be attentive, responsible, cheerful and honest, who appreciates the family I also want to create comfort and beauty in a house together with a man, to be responsible for each other in all aspects of life and care of each other.