Partnervermittlung, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Valentina aus St. Petersburg (Russland), 30 Jahre, Haarfarbe blond, 
            Augenfarbe grün, Familienstand ledig, 
            Schulbildung Universität, Ausgeübter Beruf astrologer

zu Favoritinnen

ID 18148

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt St. Petersburg (Russland)
Geb. Datum 16.09.1991
Größe 166 cm
Gewicht 56 kg
Haarfarbe blond
Augenfarbe grün
Familienstand ledig
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch Ja
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung IT manager, engineer
Ausgeübter Beruf astrologer
Sprachen Englisch etwas
After receiving a diploma of an Engineer of IT technology, I received a second education, which to this day I continue to study and implement, this is the science of stars, astrology. A science that is associated with our forces, energy, mood. This is very interesting and I can always work remotely, for an distance. I dream of opening an online school and working remotely. I want to be happy, realize my dreams, make my desires come true and give people joy. As a hobby, I am also interested in biology, geography, and dream of traveling a lot in the future. I am interested in teaching about stars and planets, predicting the future and reading astrological charts and forecasts. I continue to develop in this direction.
I am looking for a kind, affectionate man who has a good sense of humor. A man who can be romantic and spontaneous! A person who enjoys family life is my best partner for life.