Valentina

Partnervermittlung Hearts-of-love.com, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Valentina aus Kharkov (Ukraine), 40 Jahre, Haarfarbe braun, 
            Augenfarbe blau, Familienstand geschieden, 
            Schulbildung Universität, Ausgeübter Beruf Accountant

zu Favoritinnen

ID 18655

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt Kharkov (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 08.03.1981
Größe 167 cm
Gewicht 60 kg
Haarfarbe braun
Augenfarbe blau
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 2000F
Kinderwunsch nein
Rauchen Ja
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung Accountant
Ausgeübter Beruf Accountant
Sprachen Englisch etwas
I can say that I am a good listener and I always ready to help with an advice or a deed. I am punctual person and that is why I don’t like when someone is late. I like to communicate with intelligent people. I am not afraid of challenges. I believe they make us stronger. I also like usual things like good rest, beautiful places on nature or an architecture, company of dear people, good movies, music. Everything that makes person feel relaxed and satisfied. I like knitting. Someone find this boring but I like it and it makes me relaxed. I like riding bicycle and I hope my man will share this hobby with me. I also like skiing but I am not very good in it so if you are a specialist I will be ready to learn. Or we can learn together. I am ready to try some new activities if my man will share it with me. I am flexible and like to try something new.
I am sure I can build strong relationship with an easygoing man who has good sense if humor and who knows what he wants. Because if you know that you know how to gain it. I hope to meet a romantic man. It is not popular now to be a romantic but still I dream about it…I hope to meet brave and generous man and I am ready to give all my tenderness and love with him…