Valentina

Partnervermittlung Hearts-of-love.com, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Valentina aus Andere Länder, 35 Jahre, Haarfarbe blond, 
            Augenfarbe blau, Familienstand ledig, 
            Schulbildung Universität, Ausgeübter Beruf Eyebrow-stylist

zu Favoritinnen

ID 19117

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt Andere Länder
Geb. Datum 26.09.1988
Größe 177 cm
Gewicht 55 kg
Haarfarbe blond
Augenfarbe blau
Familienstand ledig
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch Ja
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung Manager
Ausgeübter Beruf Eyebrow-stylist
Sprachen Englisch gut
Polish gut
I am an open and sociable lady. I am confident in myself and despite the difficulties in my life, I always move forward, set myself new goals. I always develop and learn new things. I believe that we can make the world a better place even with small things and actions, and I always try to help people in need. My character is easy-going, calm and sometimes funny. I am honest and I like honest people as well. I always try to tell only the truth, because it is a very important thing for good relations. I am a spontaneous lady and I like adventures. I live in Poland now.
I look for a good man who is ambitious, a man who knows what he wants in life, who is persistent and thoughtful. He keeps his word and has his own opinion. He is calm but not boring. It is interesting to speak with him about everything and he listens and hears me. He is health-conscious and athletic. He should be generous, inquisitive, and have a good sense of humor.