Partnervermittlung, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Valeria aus Kharkov (Ukraine), 38 Jahre, Haarfarbe dunkelblond, 
            Augenfarbe grau, Familienstand geschieden, 
            Schulbildung Allgemeinbildende Schule, Ausgeübter Beruf Online shop

zu Favoritinnen

ID 17556

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Kharkov (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 15.04.1983
Größe 164 cm
Gewicht 46 kg
Haarfarbe dunkelblond
Augenfarbe grau
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 2012F
Kinderwunsch Ja
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Allgemeinbildende Schule
Berufsausbildung Online shop
Ausgeübter Beruf Online shop
Sprachen Englisch etwas
I'm a positive and open person, I like the world in all it's manifestations and believe that every moment is given us to live through and enjoy it! I am very punctual, collected and organized. I can also add modesty to my merits) I’m both open to people and prefer being alone with my thoughts sometimes- in ideal world I’d like to find a person like me, someone who will understand me at least 80 percent.. ;) I will not write anything bad about myself of course, I think it's stupid.) In addition, what one person can perceive as a defect, the other will regard as a plus…I used to go swimming and do gymnastics. Now I love and I do all kinds of female fitness: pilates, callanetics, stretching, fitball, aerobics and others. I read a lot. Basically, this is a specific literature aimed at knowledge of the person and personal growth. I like to take pictures and to be pictured. In the past, I worked as a photographer. I dream to travel more. This is one of the main criteria when choosing a life partner. If a person prefers to stay at home, then we are unlikely to get along.
For me, there is no deal! There are favorite! In a loved one you love and accept absolutely all of his qualities. Next to my man, I should feel safe. In all senses of the word. Next to my man I want to feel beautiful, desirable, beloved and relaxed. In relationships for me it is important: trust, respect and sincere love. Preferably he is higher than me... higher I can not single out a specific country. Yet, I find it strange to somehow look for a person in a particular country.