Valeria

Partnervermittlung Hearts-of-love.com, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Valeria aus Vinnitsa (Ukraine), 35 Jahre, Haarfarbe blond, 
            Augenfarbe grün, Familienstand ledig, 
            Schulbildung Universität, Ausgeübter Beruf Manager

zu Favoritinnen

ID 18557

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt Vinnitsa (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 02.06.1986
Größe 160 cm
Gewicht 45 kg
Haarfarbe blond
Augenfarbe grün
Familienstand ledig
Kinder 2019F
Kinderwunsch Abhängig vom Partner
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung Manager
Ausgeübter Beruf Manager
Sprachen Englisch etwas
I am just a woman who wants to be fragile, tender and feminine. The same time I am a determined woman, always going towards my goals. Self-realization is what I strive for. I know how to properly distribute my time. I know how to find a balance between hobbies and family. If you are interested in kind and sensitive woman with strong character and high family values so I can be this woman. I adore my daughter and spend all my time with her! I like to cook, read and watch cartoons with her. Fond of fitness and cooking.
I am here because I want to find a partner. Do you think we can do something? I know that building relationships at a distance is very difficult but I still believe that real feelings will overcome any obstacles. I would like to find a man, with whom we will understand and support each other. He must be cheerful and life-loving, amiable and interesting, the one who knows what he wants of life. I am looking for the serious, life-lasting relationship.