Partnervermittlung, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Valeria aus Andere Länder, 32 Jahre, Haarfarbe weiß, 
            Augenfarbe blau, Familienstand geschieden, 
            Schulbildung Universität, Ausgeübter Beruf manicurist

zu Favoritinnen

ID 19325

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Andere Länder
Geb. Datum 14.04.1992
Größe 165 cm
Gewicht 60 kg
Haarfarbe weiß
Augenfarbe blau
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 2017M
Kinderwunsch Abhängig vom Partner
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung economist
Ausgeübter Beruf manicurist
Sprachen Deutsch gut
I am active, decent, responsible and sociable. I like to plan things and live my life moving forward. I am a cheerful, positive and enjoy learning. I am open and love trying everything new. I cherish family values and value every moment in my life. To have my life fully complete, I need to give my love to the right man, someone who is ready to feel true love in his heart.I do dancing and enjoy Heels dance. I like reading books and studying psychology. I learn German and make a progress in it. Also I do yoga and find it good for my body and spirit. I lead a healthy lifestyle and do sport to keep my body in a good shape. Also I love traveling and animals.
I want to meet someone who is decent, honest, cheerful, ready for a relationship and taking a responsibility. I want to meet a kind and loving man to create a good life together, to share days and nights, hobbies and entire life. I like it when a man has his hobbies and desire to enjoy life.