Valeriia

Partnervermittlung Hearts-of-love.com, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Valeriia aus Rivne (Ukraine), 27 Jahre, Haarfarbe weiß, 
            Augenfarbe grün, Familienstand ledig, 
            Schulbildung Universität, Ausgeübter Beruf UX / UI designer

zu Favoritinnen

ID 18649

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt Rivne (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 12.01.1995
Größe 171 cm
Gewicht 75 kg
Haarfarbe weiß
Augenfarbe grün
Familienstand ledig
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch Ja
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung Multimedia technology
Ausgeübter Beruf UX / UI designer
Sprachen Englisch etwas
Chinese etwas
I am a creative person. I have the temperament of a tomboy. It takes me a long time to get used to people, sometimes I seem cold and withdrawn, and this is my way of protecting me. But in fact I am a very open person. I'm the soul of company. But my social circle is not a big one. My tastes were born before myself. I like everything that used to be: old music, movies, cut clothes, cars, art. Rocks, sea, hills, waterfalls, clear skies and forests are my spiritual passion! It's important to know, I'm not the best housewife! I love cleanliness and even minimalism, but my personal closet would be full of chaos, a dynamic niche surrounded by a static order. Also, I am not a perfect in cooking. I like to experiment with food sometimes, and I pay for it with a Russian roulette of flavors.
My ideal man is Asian. I have only two important criteria: 1) "A man always keeps his word" - This is sacred to me! If you don't want or can't do anything - just don't say you will. 2) A goal in life that you strive for. I don't need somebody who has achieved everything. I want someone who strives for something. I believe that a lady is the muse, and only in this way I become truly feminine.. It does not matter if the goals coincide, or even if the roads to them are parallel. What matters are support, knowing you're not alone, and a bit of competition. I think that's the way to take over the world!