Varvara

Partnervermittlung Hearts-of-love.com, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Varvara aus St. Petersburg (Russland), 41 Jahre, Haarfarbe blond, 
            Augenfarbe grün, Familienstand geschieden, 
            Schulbildung Hochschule, Ausgeübter Beruf Music Conservatory, musician

zu Favoritinnen

ID 17361

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt St. Petersburg (Russland)
Geb. Datum 24.05.1980
Größe 161 cm
Gewicht 51 kg
Haarfarbe blond
Augenfarbe grün
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 2001M
Kinderwunsch Abhängig vom Partner
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Hochschule
Berufsausbildung music teacher, flute teacher
Ausgeübter Beruf Music Conservatory, musician
Sprachen Englisch gut
Französisch etwas
I'm professional Flute artist and performer, I took part in a lot of shows and spectacle like psychology books, following healthy life. I don't eat meat and don't drink alcohol. I dream about playing music on Flute and to become a famous artist. Also I dream about family, home. I like dogs and horses, and nevertheless, I put my man’s interests over my job. I adore reading, sports, cars, cooking, gardening, nature, animals, drawing, music, travel by ships. I like reading psychological literature, doing yoga, stretching, sitting on twine, walking on stilts, I know how to drive. I cook well, love dogs.
I love life, I believe in love and I dream to change my life for the better way and I am romantic. I also hope that somewhere nearby there is my man who will appreciate me and see me not only outside but also will feel my inner world. We live once in order to enjoy the wonderful moments of life, it is better to overcome all obstacles and adversities together, to share joys and successes with family and friends. We have to smile often to each other and believe in Love and the reciprocity of desires and mutual feelings.