ID 17641

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Odessa (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 14.11.1980
Größe 157 cm
Gewicht 53 kg
Haarfarbe Kastanienbraun
Augenfarbe grün
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch Ja
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung economist
Ausgeübter Beruf yoga instructor
Sprachen Englisch etwas
I am a harmonious woman, I love life in all its manifestations. I lead a healthy lifestyle, practice and teach yoga. I teach female yoga practice, dances and I am licensed therapist. I have a calm character, looking for positive in everything. My personal qualities are cheerfulness, love for people, acceptance, ability to make friends and help, communicate and create projects, such as traveling. I am looking for kindness and reliability in a man, loyalty and the ability to trust and be mentally close. I believe that relationships should be easy and they should joyful in everything: love, friendship, common goals. In life, I seek and learn how to be happy, healthy and abundant. It is important for me to be able to communicate with other people, to visit nature often. I live in the city of Dnepropetrovsk, I will come to a meeting in Odessa.
I am looking for a sporty, strong-willed, responsible and decisive man. A man who has goals and who wants to achieve them. My man - he has open heart. He knows how to build close relationship with a woman. He is generous in emotions and feelings. He is attentive and caring. My man has friends and warm relations with his family. He loves children, family, animals and life in all its manifestations.