Partnervermittlung, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Veronica aus Kharkov (Ukraine), 38 Jahre, Haarfarbe braun, 
            Augenfarbe braun, Familienstand ledig, 
            Schulbildung Universität, Ausgeübter Beruf manager

zu Favoritinnen

ID 17685

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Kharkov (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 13.05.1985
Größe 161 cm
Gewicht 54 kg
Haarfarbe braun
Augenfarbe braun
Familienstand ledig
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch Ja
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung pharmacist
Ausgeübter Beruf manager
I can say about myself that I am a very open person, easy to make contact. Family values for me come first, I dream one day to hear the word “mother” in my address. I try to enjoy every new day and find positive sides in any situation. I'm sure a man can feel happy with me. My hobby cannot be called female. I really love fishing. During this occupation, I restore my inner harmony. I try to attend the gym as often as possible, I like to keep my figure in good shape. I can't tell you about affairs that I don't like. It all depends on my mood, and the feminine mood is very unstable.
The masculine quality that will play a major role for me is honesty. I know that there are no perfect people, everyone has flaws. But I will not tolerate lies in all its manifestations. I am always honest with my chosen one, and in return I will demand the same from him. An even bigger plus for a man in my eyes is his attitude towards animals. It seems to me that the way a person treats those who cannot defend themselves is the best characteristic.