Partnervermittlung, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Victoria  aus Poltava (Ukraine), 41 Jahre, Haarfarbe brünett, 
            Augenfarbe grau, Familienstand ledig, 
            Schulbildung Universität, Ausgeübter Beruf storekeeper

zu Favoritinnen

ID 10637

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Poltava (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 14.11.1980
Größe 167 cm
Gewicht 60 kg
Haarfarbe brünett
Augenfarbe grau
Familienstand ledig
Kinder 2007F
Kinderwunsch Ja
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung manager
Ausgeübter Beruf storekeeper
Sprachen Englisch etwas
It’s not very easy to tell about myself, because the onlooker sees most of the game. But my friends say I’m kind, sensitive, sociable, romantic and tender woman. Also I’m very open and communicative person with a great sense of humour. I suppose my distinctive feature is that I’m a good hostess. I cook different tasty dishes with pleasure for my daughter and my friends. Furthermore I always keep my flat in an ideal cleanliness. I am very interesting and active woman with positive look on life. I like to be around people. I prefer to spend my free time together with my friends going to the picnic, traveling out of the city, watching different movies, listening to the music. Therefore we like discussing different topics all together. I’d like to spend more time with my daughter, because my child means the whole world for me! I adore positive emotions!
As for me, I’m looking for a serious relationship. So it is very important for me to be with loving and understanding man to share my life with. I’ll be glad to have a great similarity in the character and life understanding. I’m looking for a kind-hearted, careful, understanding and not quick tempered man. I have a dream to meet the man who is cheerful, loving children and family-oriented as I am. My ideal man is attentive, responsible and honest, who is ready to become a father to my little daughter. I also want to create comfort and beauty in a house together with a man, to be responsible for each other in all aspects of life, care of each other and travel together.