Partnervermittlung, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Victoria aus Odessa (Ukraine), 37 Jahre, Haarfarbe dunkelblond, 
            Augenfarbe grau, Familienstand geschieden, 
            Schulbildung Universität, Ausgeübter Beruf designer of interior

zu Favoritinnen

ID 16015

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Odessa (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 25.05.1985
Größe 175 cm
Gewicht 55 kg
Haarfarbe dunkelblond
Augenfarbe grau
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch Ja
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung architect
Ausgeübter Beruf designer of interior
Sprachen Englisch durchschnittlich
I am an artistic woman with a sensitive soul. I absolutely love travelling, have been to several different countries and would love to extend the list of places I've already seen with my soulmate. I am romantic and I would love to meet the man who would share this aspect so he wouldn't be bored when I suddenly decide to arrange a romantic dinner with candles with suitable music on the background or have a bicycle ride with him at the sunset time.
I want to find here a real gentleman; a hard quality to find in many men these days. I find, the old school type who walk me to the door, kisses the back of my hand when he leaves, walks ahead of me to open the door and gives me his coat when it's cold, despite the fact he may only be wearing a t-shirt underneath. A killer sense of humor with a slightly immature side, which keeps me from getting too uptight and a guy who I know will genuinely do anything to prevent me from harm or even mild discomfort.