Victoria

Partnervermittlung Hearts-of-love.com, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Victoria aus Odessa (Ukraine), 46 Jahre, Haarfarbe weiß, 
            Augenfarbe blau, Familienstand geschieden, 
            Schulbildung Universität, Ausgeübter Beruf accountant

zu Favoritinnen

ID 16083

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt Odessa (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 10.04.1974
Größe 157 cm
Gewicht 60 kg
Haarfarbe weiß
Augenfarbe blau
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 1994M
2000M
Kinderwunsch nein
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung accountant
Ausgeübter Beruf accountant
Truth be told there are good and bad sides in every person. I'm not the exclusion. But I'm very kind woman. I know how to be grateful. It very important for me to be nice with people and I also want that people will be nice with me. I'm very responsible person, I know hoe to take care about others. I suppose that this characteristic is very good for woman, especially if she want to be a good wife and mother. Do you agree with me? As every woman I'm tender, kind, cheerful personality. I'm working woman and I try to read a lot of literature, to be good educated, because except beauty, woman should be clever also. I think that you support this thought. Also I'm very positive personality I try to enjoy my life. I'm very open, sincere and communicative woman. I have many friends, who ready to support me. People say, that I'm a good interlocutor, and I could support any conversation. If will meet in real, you'll see that there is never boring with me. Actually, I have many interests, because I'm active personality and I'm interested in different spheres of life. I like spend time outdoors, because I think that have a picnic with your friends or family is a very great thing. Do you agree with me? Also I like driving a car, when I'm I countryside I could drive on a high speed and it rises adrenaline in my blood. Do you ever experience such feelings? As for my hobby, I like dancing. When I was a teenager I went to dance school and even won some prizes on dance competition. Now, I'm older, but I still like to dance, it's like a part of my life. Do you want to dance with me? Or do you want I perform the private dance for you?
I am here to find the man, the feelings of who will be sincere for me, I need to feel love and care from near person. How wonderful is to know, that you are not alone, that near you there is a person, who support, understand and who will sincerely be glad for you, whatever will be. I hope you understand me. And if your intentions are serious and if you also are looking for real love, the person who will be ready to go with you through all life, support in any difficult situation and who will sincerely be glad for your success. I think we could experience the destiny and try to build the happy, prolonged relationship. What can you say? So, are you agree with me? How sweet will be fall asleep every night and wake up every morning, and know, that near you there is your beloved, exactly that man, who you want to see near you. With whom you will be ready to share all your secrets, to rejoice in minute of gladness, and on whom shoulder will be possible to cry, when you feel yourself very bad.